Training and Development Programs 


Training Planner (2017 - 2018)

Click here​ to download the 2017 - 2018 planner to view the course session

Program Leader

 Any enquiries about the training programs and schedule, you may contact the program leaders according to the centre: 

Centre for Executive Development (CED)

​Norazlee Haji Ramlee​  norazlee.ramlee@ipa.gov.bn
​Aimi Akmal Haji Massod  ​aimi.massod@ipa.gov.bn
Pengiran Sarifah Ferzat Pengiran Haji Mohd Jaafar  ferzat.jaafar@ipa.gov.bn
Aqmal Khalilah Haji Mohd Said  aqmal.said@ipa.gov.bn
Hadini@Nizamuddin Haji Ibrahim  hadini.ibrahim@ipa.gov.bn

Centre for Management Development (CMD)
Mohd Norazlin Dato Paduka Haji Kassim​norazlin.kassim@ipa.gov.bn
Pengiran Haji Mohd Ali Noor Pengiran Haji Ismail​alinoor.ismail@ipa.gov.bn
​Marhayati Omarmarhayati.omar@ipa.gov.bn
​Asdianah Ahmadasdianah.ahmad@ipa.gov.bn
​Dayangku Erna Liana Pengiran Haji Suhailierna.suhaili@ipa.gov.bn


Centre for Organisational Development and Innovation (CODI)
Haji Mohd Saiful Hazmy Haji Mohd Yussofsaiful.yussof@ipa.gov.bn
Norarina Haji Awg Chuchunorarina.chuchu@ipa.gov.bn
Mohd Shawal Nor Alifkhan Sharikhanshawal.sharikhan@ipa.gov.bn
​Siti Suriah Haji Abd Kadirsuriah.kadir@ipa.gov.bn
Hj Mohd Noor Husseini Husseinhusseini.hussein@ipa.gov.bn