Learning & Development (L&D)

Office Phone Number: +673 245 2223 (5 lines)




LEARNING MANAGEMENT CLUSTER (LMC)


Hjh Dayang Maimunah Hj Awg Hussein

Senior Training Officer

maimunah.hussin@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 410


Pengiran Haji Mohd Ali Noor Pengiran Haji Ismail

Training Officer

alinoor.ismail@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 414


Yusni Haji Sulaiman

Course Supervisor

yusni.sulaiman@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 418


Dk.Afzan Pg Md Noor

Course Supervisor

afzan.noor@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 419


Hajah Haslizah Haji Mohd Hassan

Clerk

haslizah.hassan@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 440


Hajah Noor Rashidah Haji Hitam

Clerk

rashidah.hitam@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 440


Mahani Haji Jamudin

Clerk

mahani.jamudin@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 421


Norhaidah Haji Mohammad

Clerk

norhaidah.mohammad@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 441


Hajah Arnie Haji Ali

Clerk

arnie.ali@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 421


Nuryannie Amni Mohd Danan

Clerk

nuryanni.danan@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 423


Mohammad Hairolsapandy Omarali

Clerk

hairolsapandy.omarali@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 441


ANALYSIS & EVALUATION CLUSTER (AEC)


Siti Rozidah Jalani

Senior Training Officer

rozidah.jalani@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 424


Marhayati Omar

Training Officer

marhayati.omar@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 415


Hartini Haji Shaari

Assistant Training Officer

hartini.shaari@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 422


Asdianah Ahmad

Assistant Training Officer

asdianah.ahmad@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 416


CAPABILITY DEVELOPMENT CLUSTER (CDC)


GOVERNANCE & POLICY (GPC)


Mohd Norazlin Dato Paduka Haji Kassim

Senior Training Officer

norazlin.kassim@ipa.gov.bn
ext.411


Aimi Akmal Haji Massod

Training Officer

aimi.massod@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 401


Aqmal Khalilah Haji Md Said

Training Officer

aqmal.said@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 407


Haji Noor Husseini Haji Mohd Hussein

Training Officer

husseini.hussein@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 404



STRATEGIC LEADERSHIP CLUSTER (SLC)


Pengiran Sarifah Ferzat Pengiran Haji Mohd Jaafar

Training Officer

ferzat.jaafar@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 336


Mohd Shawal Nor Alifkhan Sharikhan

Training Officer

shawal.sharikhan@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 335

 

Adyna Haji Mohd Zain

Training Officer

adyna.zain@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 338

Dayangku Erna Liana Pengiran Haji Suhaili

Assistant Training Officer

erna.suhaili@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 310


ORGANISATIONAL DEVELOPMENT & INNOVATION (ODIC)


Haji Mohd Saiful Hazmy Haji Mohd Yussof

Senior Training Officer

saiful.yussof@ipa.gov.bn
ext. 454


Norarina Haji Awg Chuchu

Training Officer

norarina.chuchu@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 484


Siti Suriah Haji Abd. kadir

Training Officer

suriah.kadir@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 431


Hadini @ Nizamuddin Haji Ibrahim

Asistant Training Officer

hadini.ibrahimbrahim@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 402