Office of Corporate Affairs (OCA)

Office Phone Number : +673 245 2223 (5 lines)

Fax Number  : +673 245 7734

Email       : oca@ipa.gov.bn


Norazlee Haji Ramlee

Senior Training Officer 

norazlee.ramlee@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 120


Rabi'atul Hibriyah Haji Kamis

Public Relations Officer

rabiatul.kamis@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 464


Mohammad Armie Haji Untong

System Supervisor

armie.untong@egc.gov.bn

ext. 499


Mohd Indera Shazman Haji Selamat

Technician

shazman.selamat@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 498


Awangku Amarulzuluddin Pengiran Kamaluddin

Technician

amarul.kamaluddin@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 498


Sakinah Haji Said

Chief Clerk

sakinah.said@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 494


Sarimalawati Haji Duraman

Clerk

sarimalwati.duraman@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 497


Pengiran Noraisah Pengiran Haji Mahmud

Clerk

noraisah.mahmud@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 496


Izzah Hazirah Abdul Hamid

Clerk

hazirah.hamid@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 495


Siti Nor Asanah Nayan

Clerk

asanah.nayan@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 495


Siti Nadiah Wahidah Haji Saini

Clerk

nadiah.saini@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 496


Haji Nudin Haji Yusuf

Office Assistant

nudin.yusuf@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 492


Abdul Rahimi Takong

Office Assistant

rahimi.takong@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 492


Nurul Syairah Awang Sawal

Assistant Librarian

syairah.sawal@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 119


Norhatina Abang Haji Taha 

Operator / Receptionist

norhatina.taha@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 106


Siti Norazlinawati Jummat 

Operator / Receptionist

wati.jummat@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 106


Nur Hidayat Haji Ahmad

Storekeeper

hidayat.ahmad@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 104


Mohd Jafari Osman

Driver 

jafari.osman@ipa.gov.bn


Mohammad Khairul 'Aazmi Haji Said 

Driver 

khairulaazmi.said@ipa.gov.bn


Hajah Norjainah Liman

Gardener

jainah.liman@ipa.gov.bn

ext. 119


Mohammad Ali Haji Ahad 

Night Watchman

ali.ahad@ipa.gov.bn